Archive for September, 2009

Alan Mode

Posted by: highmountainmuse on Saturday, 19th Sep, 2009

Going without

Posted by: highmountainmuse on Thursday, 17th Sep, 2009

The voice of the mountains

Posted by: highmountainmuse on Wednesday, 16th Sep, 2009

On a mission

Posted by: highmountainmuse on Tuesday, 15th Sep, 2009

On bravery

Posted by: highmountainmuse on Monday, 14th Sep, 2009

Magic on the mountain

Posted by: highmountainmuse on Sunday, 13th Sep, 2009

A little bit about the trip

Posted by: highmountainmuse on Saturday, 12th Sep, 2009

Home

Posted by: highmountainmuse on Thursday, 10th Sep, 2009

Advice from a fridgerator magnet

Posted by: highmountainmuse on Monday, 7th Sep, 2009

Defining what matters most

Posted by: highmountainmuse on Sunday, 6th Sep, 2009